Pacific Trail: Contacts

Position Name Telephone
Pacific Trail Training Chair Jack Altenhofen Email
Eagle Board Co-Coordinator (West) Bryan Austring (503) 724-5923 Email
District Chair Andrew Danner (503) 412-8468 Email
Advancement and Recognition Co-Chair John Holmstrom Email
Eagle Scout Service Projects Coordinator Regi Korbe (503) 649-6639 Email
Venturing Advisor Dennis McGary (503) 913-5030 Email
District Cub Scout Training Chair, Pacific Trail Margo Mead Email
District Commissioner, Pacific Trail Jim Peterson (661) 972-6363 Email
Advancement and Recognition Chair Cassandra Scaggs (503) 848-8006 Email
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Joan Townsend (503) 645-7289 Email
Eagle Scout Coordinator (East) - Boards of Review Steve Willoughby (503) 848-8006 Email